Irene, 36 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Irene
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm vegan. I like fantasy. I'm psychologist consulting via transformational games. Also I'm fond of esotericism, astrology, magic and so on.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm listening my intuition. It's the best advisor.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, punk rock, folk rock, classic, something of pop, folklore music.
No to electronic music, DJ's, rap, drum'n'base and another trash.
What is your favourite food?
Vegetables and fruits. Prefer something salty and little spice to something sweet.
What are your favourite films?
Lord of the rings, Hobbit
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, knitting, listening to the music
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere without winter.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, yoga