avatar
Maria, 40 y.o., Russia, Kopeysk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kopeysk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 84kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет!
Я экономист, банковский служащий и модельер. Надеюсь, вас не смутило такое разнообразие. В профессиональном плане я люблю создавать для себя перемены, в отличие от личной жизни, здесь хочется спокойствия и постоянства.
Я люблю смотреть фильмы, особенно документальные, слушать вдохновляющие интервью с известными людьми и ходить в театр. Встречайтесь с друзьями, играйте в интеллектуальные игры, отправляйтесь в горы (легкие маршруты), водите машину (путешествуйте), шейте.
Hello!
I am an economist, bank employee, and fashion designer. I hope you are not confused by such diversity. Professionally, I like to create change for myself, unlike my personal life, here I want calmness and constancy.
I like watching films, especially documentaries, listening to inspiring interviews with famous people, and going to the theatre. Meet friends, play mind games, go to the mountains (easy routes), drive a car (travel), sew.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу надежного мужчину с высокими семейными ценностями. Мужчину, который станет другом, партнером и человеком моей души. Знаю, что буду в восторге от ума и эрудиции мужчины, а также его доброты, заботы и чувства юмора.
I am looking for a reliable man with high family values. A man who will become a friend, partner and man of my soul. I know that I will be delighted with the mind and erudition of a man, as well as his kindness, care and sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие туда. где еще не была.

I would go on a trip there. where I haven't been yet.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость в нескольких странах. Пожертвования онкобольным детям. Построила бы хорошие дороги в своем городе.
I would buy real estate in several countries. Donations to children with cancer. I would build good roads in my city.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.

By myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность перед самой собой.
Honesty to yourself.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота о семье. Честность. Юмор.
Taking care of the family. Honesty. Humor.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!